skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24 -
CNBA All Stars White
Dayspring Christian Academy, West 20th Street, Greeley, CO, USA
12:40 PM MDT
Sat Aug 24 -
Slammers Quintanna
Butch Butler Field, 23rd Avenue, Greeley, CO, USA
5:20 PM MDT
Sun Aug 25 -
Pirates Scout Team
Jackson Field, Greeley, CO, USA
10:20 AM MDT
Sun Aug 25 -
Bandits
Dayspring Christian Academy, West 20th Street, Greeley, CO, USA
3:00 PM MDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Slammers Embry
Littleton High School, East Littleton Boulevard, Littleton, CO, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Slammers Loseke
Littleton High School, East Littleton Boulevard, Littleton, CO, USA
7:00 PM MDT
Sun Sep 8 -
Slammers Zavares
Regis University, Regis Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA
8:00 AM MDT
Sun Sep 8 -
Thunder Academy
Regis University, Regis Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA
12:30 PM MDT
Sat Sep 14 -
Cleveland Storm
Cleveland High School, Laban Road Northeast, Rio Rancho, NM, USA
11:15 AM MDT
Sat Sep 14 -
Lubbock Baseball Academy
Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex, Albuquerque, NM, USA - Field #4
7:30 PM MDT
Sun Sep 15 -
ABA Orange
The University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM, USA
10:45 AM MDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Diamond Club
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
11:00 AM MDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Diamond Club
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
1:00 PM MDT
Sun Sep 22 -
Premier West
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
11:00 AM MDT
Sun Sep 22 -
Premier West
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
1:00 PM MDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Rockies Scout Team
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
9:00 AM MDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Rockies Scout Team
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
11:30 AM MDT
Sun Sep 29 -
Rockies Scout Team
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
11:00 AM MDT
Sun Sep 29 -
Rockies Scout Team
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
1:30 PM MDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Regis High School
Regis Jesuit High School, South Lewiston Way, Aurora, CO, USA
2:00 PM MDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Regis High School
Regis Jesuit High School, South Lewiston Way, Aurora, CO, USA
4:00 PM MDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Power Alley
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
11:00 AM MDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Power Alley
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
1:00 PM MDT
Thu Oct 10 -
Gameday Angles
Double Angel Ballpark, Double Angel Road, Parker, CO, USA
Cancelled
Thu Oct 10 -
Gameday Angles
Double Angel Ballpark, Double Angel Road, Parker, CO, USA
Cancelled
Sun Oct 13 -
Elite
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
11:00 AM MDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Elite
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
1:00 PM MDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Fossil Ridge
Fossil Ridge High School, Ziegler Rd, Fort Collins, CO, USA
9:00 AM MDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Fossil Ridge
Fossil Ridge High School, Ziegler Rd, Fort Collins, CO, USA
11:00 AM MDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Rough Riders
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
11:00 AM MDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Rough Riders
Heritage High School, West Geddes Avenue, Littleton, CO, USA
1:00 PM MDT
Fri Nov 1 -
Five Tool W Las Vegas Finally
Las Vegas, NV, USA
2:00 PM MDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Five Tool W Las Vegas Finally
Las Vegas, NV, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 3 -
Five Tool W Las Vegas Finally
Las Vegas, NV, USA
TBD